Digital Speech and Debate Initiative Advisory Committee

Byron Arthur

CEO/President, The Delores Taylor Arthur School for Young Men

Adrienne Brovero

Director of Debate, University of Mary Washington and Chair of the National Debate Tournament

Josh Clark

Associate Director and Head Coach of Debate, Montgomery Bell Academy

Glen Frappier

Director of Debate, Gonzaga University

Dr. Jennifer Greer

Dean, College of Communication and Information, University of Kentucky

Shunta Jordan

Head Debate Coach, University of Georgia

Sara Sanchez

National Program Director, National Association of Urban Debate Leagues

Paul Skiermont

Skiermont Derby, LLP

Dr. Gerry Swan

Assistant Dean for Program Assessment, College of Education, University of Kentucky

Danielle Verney O'Gorman

Director of Debate, United States Naval Academy and President, American Debate Association

Scott Wunn

Executive Director, National Speech and Debate Association